Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Delray Beach, FL

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Delray Beach, FL

    Express Home Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Boynton Beach, FL·

    Home Inspections, Roofing Inspections

    "This was actually a wind mitigation inspection He was very professional and thorough."

    Jerold W. in November 2022

    RI

    In business since 2017

    Hialeah, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    About us: "Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!"

    Florida State Inspectors LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    LOXAHATCHEE, FL·

    Residential Home Inspector

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    SS

    In business since 2022

    Port Saint Lucie, FL·

    Solar Panels

    About us: "After 17 years in the business, we know how to deliver the best prices and the best quality in the shortest amount of time. Based locally in Port Saint Lucie, and being able to fix everything from roofs to generator to AC units, we have been changing the solar game tremendously. If you and your home has an FPL bill that's getting out of hand in cost or if you are just interested in being energy independent, reach out to us and we'll set you up with a free appointment faster than FPL can add extra charges to your power bill...and thats saying a lot."

    Modern Roofing Experts, Inc. Logo
    Stuart, FL·

    Concrete/Clay Tile Re-Roof & Repairs, Asphalt roof Re-Roof & Repairs, Flat Roof Re-Roof & Repairs , and 2 more

    "They are very professional and friendly! I would highly recommend this company!"

    Lily V. in December 2022

    JE

    In business since 2019

    Cape Coral, FL·

    Solar Service

    About us: "JH Enterprises is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Guerrero World Solar Pro Logo

    In business since 2016

    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Solar Panel, Energy Audits

    About us: ""We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at The World Solar Pro strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.""

    The Owen Group Logo
    Boynton Beach, FL·

    Carpenters, Woman Owned, Family Owned and Operated , and 2 more

    "Hurricane Irma took the ridge-line off of my roof. They replaced it. It went really well- quickly and efficiently - no problems. I've worked with a lot on construction companies, in my job, and I must say they are by far the best and most conscientious."

    Andrew B. in January 2019

    JP

    In business since 2022

    Boca Raton, FL·

    Home Inspections, Wind Mediation

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

Showing 1-9 of 22 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Delray Beach, FL

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Delray Beach, Florida Average
    $305
  • Typical Range
    $224 - $351
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $500

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Delray Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 188 reviews of 11 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Delray Beach, Florida:

  • NewProject Location: Delray Beach, FL 33446
    Date: 03/23/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: It is for insurance coverage What exactly is wind migigation and what is the cost for that inspection
  • Project Location: Delray Beach, FL 33484
    Date: 03/21/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Delray Beach, FL 33484
    Date: 03/21/2023
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Comment: My current homeowners insurance company, United Prop. & Casualty is closing their doors. My H.I. Co. will be closing their doors in May, 2023.
  • Project Location: Delray Beach, FL 33484
    Date: 03/21/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Wind Mitigation Inspecrion and 4-Point Inspection
  • Project Location: Delray Beach, FL 33444
    Date: 03/13/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Hi, I need a 4 point inspection as we installed a new roof and hurricane impact windows and hope to lower our insurance costs
  • Project Location: Delray Beach, FL 33484
    Date: 03/13/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Need Wind Mitigation or 4 point inspection for home owners insurance
  • Project Location: Delray Beach, FL 33445
    Date: 03/06/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: I need a current Wind Mitigation Inspection and report for obtaining a new Homeowners insurance policy on my home.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.