How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Novi, MI

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Novi, MI

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Amerispec Inspections Services
(248) 415-9683
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Inspection - Pre-Listing Inspections (Know what to expect)
  • Inspections - Roof Inspections (Honest Opinion of what is needed, or if it was done right)
Reviews
06-29-2017
maruthi a. in Troy, MI

"Very professional , detailed and on time. "

CNM Inspection Services
(734) 991-9604
Areas of Expertise
  • Residential Inspections
  • Commercial Inspections
  • Radon Testing
  • Termite/ Wood Destroying Orginisims
  • Sewer Scope
Reviews
05-21-2018
Jonathan K. in Ferndale, MI

"Quick review: Charles was excellent. I had him inspect a small ranch in Ferndale, and he we was responsive, on time, and gave me an of costs ...understanding of repair as he inspected the property, which is of a huge help as a first time home buyer. In addition, CharlesÂ’ website is user friendly and makes viewing reports and scheduling services easy. I will absolutely be recommending Charles to friends and colleagues for any inspection work they need done. "

show more
Handy Home Inspection of Michigan, LLC
(734) 991-9450
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspections
Reviews
09-18-2018
Sara B. in Ypsilanti, MI

"I was extremely impressed. The inspection itself went really well. They allowed us to ask any questions we wanted or to see anything we wanted. ...They were honest and real. Then the report they sent me was fantastic. Way better than previous ones we had with different houses. Even my realtor said she would be adding them to her list. "

show more
Michigan Home Inspection Company, LLC
(734) 991-8912
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Infrared Certified
  • Wood destroying organism inspection
  • Structural issues
  • Electrical inspection
Reviews
01-05-2019
Zeus H. in Wyandotte, MI

"Highly recommend takes his time to look for every possible detail in the property "

Assurance
(313) 230-9523
Areas of Expertise
  • Board: Certified Indoor Environmentalist, Indoor Air Quality Inspections
  • Board: Certified Master Inspector (ACAC)
  • Mold Inspection and/or testing.
  • Real estate inspections with cost estimates on replacement or repairs
  • Roof inspections, with certifications recognized by mortgage and insurance com
Reviews
09-28-2017
Kimberly H. in Redford, MI

"I hired Assurance to inspect a home I am buying, and will recommend him to anyone and everyone needing his services. I felt very comfortable I ...and confident in the process after speaking with Phil to arrange an inspection date. He was very thorough, and was with him during the whole inspection. He showed me things that I may want to address at a later date, and he showed me what was good with the home while giving me a description of what it would look like if it were trouble. I found out my realtor was equally impressed with Phil's work. So much so, that he told me he intends to recommend him to future home buyers! "

show more
AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
(866) 596-1359
Areas of Expertise
  • AmeriSpec Certified Inspector
  • ASHI (American Society of Home Inspectior) member
  • Michigan Builders License
  • Bachlors of Architecture - 5 Years of experence as a Handyman
Reviews
03-15-2017
Doug B. in Birmingham, MI

"He did a very thorough job "

House2Home Inspection Services
(866) 217-3506
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
Reviews
03-04-2019
Jamie I. in Howell, MI

"Very knowledgeable and issues final report quickly. "

Remco Home Inspection Services
(734) 991-8377
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspections
Reviews
08-30-2017
Adam S. in Dearborn, MI

"Jim showed up early to complete the exterior portion of the home inspection. He was very thorough and the electronic report was very nice. "

Homelife Home Inspections, LLC
(313) 230-9602
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
07-26-2012
Joe P. in Novi, MI

"Ron is the man!!! He is very thorough and a prospective home buyer alli!! Days after the actual inspection he was still more than willing to I ...answer any questions that had. "

show more
Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Novi

Most homeowners spent between:
$264 - $360
Average Cost:
$287
Min cost:
$175
Max cost:
$413

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Novi, Michigan

Denco Home Inspection, Inc.
3635 Watuga
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Affordable Inspection
18681 Grandville Ave.
Detroit, MI 48219
Dick and Son Home Improvement
6400 Copper Creek Dr. W
Washington, MI 48094
Daniel L. Bernal, LLC
327 Grange Hall Rd.
Ortonville, MI 48462
Trade Masters, Inc.
11334 Webster Rd.
Clio, MI 48420

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Novi Home Inspectors