How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Conway, SC

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Conway, SC

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
D.E.W. Home Inspections
(888) 220-5752
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
08-10-2017
Theresa W. in Conway, SC

"Reliable and efficient service "

A Firm Foundation Home Inspections
(866) 908-3545
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • A Firm Foundation Inc. has served customers since 2003 and have completed over 1,000 inspections for satisfied clients.
Reviews
03-07-2017
Alice S. in Loris SC, SC

"Fun personality and very efficient "

Top To Bottom Home Inspection, LLC
(866) 334-5681
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Insepction
  • Roof
  • Residential
  • Windows
Reviews
03-31-2019
Karen F. in Myrtle Beach, SC

"John Pate from Top to Bottom was courteous, professional and on time! He explained issues to us in layman terms and gave recommendations on to ...what needed be addressed immediately. We would recommend Top to Bottom to anyone looking for an honest and thorough inspection at a fair price. "

show more
Ocean Breezes Home Inspections, LLC
(877) 732-3044
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Roof Inspections
  • Radon testing
  • 1 Year Warranty Inspections
  • Certified Mold Inspector
Reviews
03-12-2019
Tyler R. in Conway, SC

"On time, courteous, and knowledgeable. Very thorough with inspections and takes his time. Answered any question I had and gave recommendations ...to improve the home. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for an inspector. Very professional. "

show more
Bleu Nova Home Inspections
(866) 720-2554
Areas of Expertise
  • Home and Condo Inspections
  • Manufactured Home Inspections
  • Home Energy Audits
  • Commercial Inspections
  • Phase I Environmental Site Assessments
Reviews
04-30-2018
Christopher G. in Conway, SC

"These folks were extremely professional and thorough with their process. I am very pleased with their communication and detailed reporting. Top ...notch. "

show more
Eastern Carolina Home Inspection, LLC
(866) 514-9258
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
04-12-2019
Judie B. in Bennettsville, SC

"Very professional, and courteous, and understanding of my problems. "

Built Write Home Inspections
(866) 467-8972
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
03-21-2016
Valerie H. in Conway, SC

"I hired this company for home inspection Excellent service. He even takes the time to explain in detail answer all your questions and make He a ...suggestions. is good man I would recommend him "

show more
WC Home Inspection, LLC
(877) 207-7846
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Condo Building Inspections
  • MIMO Inspections
  • Periodic Inspections for Property Managers/Owners
  • Pre-Drywall Inspections
Reviews
02-12-2019
Andrea W. in Conway, SC

"Very professional and thorough. "

Island Inspections, LLC
(866) 909-0987
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
01-22-2019
Jill C.

"Matt is very responsive and timely. "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Conway

Most homeowners spent between:
$284 - $350
Average Cost:
$316
Min cost:
$225
Max cost:
$400

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Conway, South Carolina

Precision Home Inspection
6 Chestwood Dr.
Connellsville, PA 15425
HouseMaster
P.O. Box 2018
Little River, SC 29566
Pillar To Post of GHM
211 Front St.
Georgetown, SC 29440
Choice Home Inspections
4770 Cottonwood Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
Myrtle Beach Heating and Cooling
677 Robert Grissom Parkway/po Box 2294
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Conway Home Inspectors