Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Elizabeth, CO

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    USA Property Services, Inc. Logo
    Westminster, CO·

    Appraisal Check List repairs, Roofing, Insurance Damage reports , and 2 more

    "Mario was great to work with! He stayed true to his schedule and the quality of the work was great. We will definitely use USA Property Services again."

    Wes L. in December 2019

    Exclusive Home Evaluations and Inspections Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection, Sewer Scope , and 1 more

    "Erik was prompt in response, great communication, educational during the inspection. Very kind and professional! Highly recommended ð"

    Mardell H. in December 2020

    Colorado Mold Services, LLC Logo
    Woodland Park, CO·

    Mold Testing, Air Testing, Mold Removal

    "Submitted the request late in the evening and the company rep was out the next day (thanksgiving!!!). The work was completed the next weekend. Fast, Friendly, and Efficient. Would highly recommend"

    Gary B. in December 2015

    AS
    Parker, CO·

    Foundation Design and Inspection (Initial consultation fee applies), Structural Engineering, (Residential, Commercial, Industrial), Engineering Consulting & Design (Initial consultation fee applies) , and 1 more

    "The owner is a very knowledgeable, professional engineer. He communicates articulately and enthusiastically. He has a lot of experience with varied engineering projects. I recommend him highly."

    Hugh W. in August 2020

    A Healthy Home, LLC Logo
    Parker, CO·

    Home Inspection, Asbestos Testing, Air Quality Testing , and 2 more

    "Quick to respond and very thorough. Thank you, Bob!"

    Casey G. in December 2017

    CH

    Sewer Scope, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Great services very flexible scheduling"

    Rogelio P. in December 2023

    AI

    "Thorough, comprehensive, and reasonably price."

    Kristen P. in December 2023

    Mountain State Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Centennial, CO·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Mountain State Home Inspections, LLC is Colorado based and we are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. We also offer Radon Testing , Mold Testing, Sewer Scope Services as well. Ask about our Bundle options."

    IR

    In business since 1997

    About us: "At Integrity Roofing, LLC, we're not your average roofing team. What makes us stand out is our unwavering commitment to treating your home as if it's our own, backed by a team of professionals who are passionate about precision. We're not newcomers; we're fresh faces with a fresh perspective in your neighborhood, ready to redefine what a roofing company can be. When you choose us, you're not just hiring a roofing service; you're welcoming a detail-oriented team to safeguard your home. As insurance claim specialists we can also save you the headache of dealing with the insurance company! We don't believe in shortcuts or hidden costs and offer fair pricing without sacrificing the quality you deserve. Our goal isn't just to complete a project; it's to build lasting relationships, ensuring your satisfaction every step of the way. What are you waiting for?! Let’s get your home in tip-top shape so you can get back to your life!"

Showing 1-9 of 18 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Elizabeth, Colorado Average
    $340
  • Typical Range
    $250 - $417
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $555

Related Projects in Elizabeth, CO

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Elizabeth Home Inspectors are rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 107 reviews of 107 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Elizabeth, CO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Elizabeth, CO

    • Project Location: Elizabeth, CO
      Date: 01/16/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Pre-drywall inspection

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.