How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Revere, MA

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Revere, MA

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Clayton Home Inspections, Inc.
(603) 471-3535
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Inspection Certified Pest/Termites/Wood destroying insects
  • Radon Setup of double testing kits optional
Reviews
01-27-2019
Kevin B. in Roslindale, MA

"Inspector arrived early to appointment. He was very thorough and provided a detailed report of everything that was observed during the ...inspection. "

show more
Pro-Tech Consultants Home Inspections
(603) 823-3590
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspections
  • Real Estate Inspection
  • Residential Construction Inspection
Reviews
02-27-2012
Rick K. in Winchester, MA

"Wayne is top shelf. Very knowledgeable and extremely thorough. I consider myself a very knowledgeable veteran but Wayne still caught things I ...that had missed. "

show more
James Robinson Home Inspections
(617) 449-5784
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • EMF inspections
  • Water flow and quality testing
Reviews
05-28-2018
James R. in Dedham, MA

"Very knowledgeable, very helpful, very polite "

Sherman Inspection, Inc.
(617) 449-9018
Areas of Expertise
  • professional Home Inspection Services
  • Title 5 Inspection Services/Septic Systems
  • Water test/ quality and quantity
  • Radon Gas Testing
Reviews
01-07-2019
Ken G. in Revere, MA

"Thorough inspection, inside and outside, showed me issues I need to correct. "

Staf Inspections, LLC
(857) 321-5705
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Radon Testing
  • WDI (Wood Destroying Insect) Inspection
  • Working with First Time Buyers
Reviews
04-05-2017
Robert L. in Bedford, MA

"Arthur walked me the seller through the home in a way that made me feel very comfortable going into the purchase of the home with open and the ...informed eyes. He impressed sellers agent, the builder, and the buyers agent so much they all asked for cards and sounded like they wanted to engage him on projects in the future. "

show more
Best Inspection Services
(617) 603-0310
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspection
  • Commercial Property Inspection
Reviews
05-18-2016
Paula S. in Quincy, MA

". "

Twin Lights Home Inspection, LLC
(978) 206-7611
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Construction Supervisor Lic #109860
  • Home Improvement Contractor Lic #193135
Reviews
02-26-2019
Seemantini N. in Cambridge, MA

"Matt Walsh conducted an excellent home inspection. He is very knowledgeable, spent a lot of time going over every detail, was thorough and I I ...answered every question had. highly recommend his services. "

show more
Mt. Vernon Inspection Associates
(781) 231-5515
Areas of Expertise
  • First time home buyers, last time home buyers, antique homes, condos, new construction, castles, hovels, YOU NAME IT!
  • Certified FHA approved
  • Certified Wood Destroying Insect Inspections
  • Harold Popp Massachusetts Licensed Home Inspector # 346
  • Craig Popp Massachusetts Licensed Home Inspector #652
Reviews
09-19-2013
1234 5. in Revere, MA

"Excellent service. Detailed explanations and recommendations "

America's Best Choice Home Inspections
(781) 233-0116
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Radon gas testing
Reviews
01-07-2019
wendy v. in Dorchester, MA

"They explain n brake down everything to So I understand what he talk abt that is what I like best. "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Revere

Most homeowners spent between:
$375 - $453
Average Cost:
$394
Min cost:
$250
Max cost:
$550

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Revere, Massachusetts

Residential/Commercial Inspect
179 Boylston St.
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Adam A Wiener & Company, Inc.
187 Auburndale Ave
Auburndale, MA 02466
U.S. Inspect
137 Drift Rd.
Westport, MA 02790
Assurance Home Inspection Corp.
7 Quail Run
Bolton, MA 01740
Boston Unique Indoor Comfort, LLC
12 Manison St. #4
Stoneham, MA 02180

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Revere Home Inspectors