Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Jupiter, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Priority One Mold Inspections, LLC Logo
    Port St Lucie, FL·

    Soot and Fire Damage Testing, Air Quality Testing, Particulate Testing , and 7 more

    "Jose was truly a great, professional, and personable inspector. He answered all our questions thoroughly and explained everything he tested for in detail. We would definitely recommend him if you are concerned about mold in your home! We are very happy we made the decision to work with him over other inspectors."

    Megan W. in December 2022

    PS
    Miami, FL·

    "I had an urgent request to get a permit across the line and Pedro was on his A-game and helped me within hours. Very professional, well documented, etc. Other structural engineers I hired only gave me headaches. I'd use Pedro again any day. Thank you very much, and glad to be in business with you!"

    Dustin S. in November 2023

    LP

    "Friendly, professional, reliable, excellent craftsmanship,"

    John R. in February 2024

    RL
    Boca Raton, FL·

    Punctual, 7+ Years Experience, Competitive Pricing , and 2 more

    "The team was amazing! Prompt response and they took such care with our personal items making sure not to damage anything. Very impressive work ethic and they saved our home from further damage and mold. Thank you!!"

    thiago D. in December 2023

    AK
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Appraisal - Real Estate, PMI Removal, Appraisal - Real Estate , and 8 more

    "Andrew was patient and accommodating with our schedule, and we received two appraisals in a timely manner. We recommend AC Klein for professional and prompt appraisals."

    Paisley K. in March 2021

    Sound Structure Home Inspection Logo
    Tequesta, FL·

    Air quality, Commercial home inspection., Pool , and 2 more

    "Very thorough with my home inspection Actually came early for the appointment! Was very satisfied with the results. Would recommend this business to my friends."

    Donna W. in October 2022

    Ace Pro Roofing Logo
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    TILE - Concrete & Clay - Repairs and Re-Roof, FASCIA BOARD - Removal and Replacement, SHINGLE - Asphalt Shingle - Repairs and Re-Roof , and 2 more

    "THEY ARE GREAT TO WORK WITH. GOES OUT OF THEIR WAY TO RELATE WITH ME"

    WILLIAM W. in November 2020

    BF
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    Toxicity and Mold - Removal, Mold & Toxic Material Test, Indoor Air Quality Testing

    "He was on time, helpful, went out of his way to answer all concerns, very professional. Dan Moushey"

    Jean M. in October 2015

    MS

    "Professional and thorough"

    Bob S. in December 2023

Showing 1-9 of 35 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Jupiter, Florida Average
    $305
  • Typical Range
    $245 - $388
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $500

Related Projects in Jupiter, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Jupiter Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 95 reviews of 95 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Jupiter, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Jupiter, FL

    • Project Location: Jupiter, FL
      Date: 01/31/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: For Insurance purposes I need:A new 4 point inspectionA new wind mitigation inspection
    • Project Location: Jupiter, FL
      Date: 01/31/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    • Project Location: Jupiter, FL
      Date: 01/30/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Condo inspection for wind mitigation report for hurricane shutters for insurance
    • Project Location: Jupiter, FL
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: currently need a wind mitigation report on my condo in Jupiter for insurance purposes

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.