How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Farmington, MI

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Farmington, MI

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
American Colonial Home Inspection
(734) 352-3259
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
Reviews
05-03-2018
Becca H. in Waterford, MI

"Chris was fantastic to work with! As first time home buyers, we were really nervous going into the inspection process. Chris made us feel right ...comfortable away. He took the time to show us things and explain his process while completing the inspection. He was very flexible and able to get us an appointment quickly! I would highly recommend!! "

show more
AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
(866) 596-1359
Areas of Expertise
  • AmeriSpec Certified Inspector
  • ASHI (American Society of Home Inspectior) member
  • Michigan Builders License
  • Bachlors of Architecture - 5 Years of experence as a Handyman
Reviews
03-15-2017
Doug B. in Birmingham, MI

"He did a very thorough job "

Superior Home Inspection
(313) 230-2871
Areas of Expertise
  • State of Michigan Registered Code Offical and Inspector
  • Bachelor of Science in Construction Technology/Building Science
  • Michigan Licensed Builder since 1990.
  • Second Generation Builder-Building new and remodeling for more than 30 years
  • Green Built Certified, RRP Certified for Lead, Radon, Certified for Enviromental’s
Reviews
02-17-2017
Dan W. in Farmington, MI

"Scott as excellent, very thorough and did not rush through anything. Took the time to explain any issues or maintenance tips. "

CNM Inspection Services
(734) 991-9604
Areas of Expertise
  • Residential Inspections
  • Commercial Inspections
  • Radon Testing
  • Termite/ Wood Destroying Orginisims
  • Sewer Scope
Reviews
05-21-2018
Jonathan K. in Ferndale, MI

"Quick review: Charles was excellent. I had him inspect a small ranch in Ferndale, and he we was responsive, on time, and gave me an of costs ...understanding of repair as he inspected the property, which is of a huge help as a first time home buyer. In addition, Charles’ website is user friendly and makes viewing reports and scheduling services easy. I will absolutely be recommending Charles to friends and colleagues for any inspection work they need done. "

show more
Steeleman Inspections, LLC
(734) 448-3241
Areas of Expertise
  • Residential Inspections
  • Structural, Exterior, Roofing, Decks, Grading
  • Interior, Doors, Windows,
  • Electrical, Outlets, Service Panel box
  • Basements, Crawls, Garages, Attic Spaces, Insulation
Reviews
09-16-2016
Kim K. in Mount Morris, MI

"Steeleman Inspections, LLC was fantastic to work with; Ben was thorough with the inspection. He took time to explain the process. Our our I ...experience surpassed expectation. highly recommend Steeleman Inspections. "

show more
Michigan Home Inspection Company, LLC
(734) 991-8912
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Infrared Certified
  • Wood destroying organism inspection
  • Structural issues
  • Electrical inspection
Reviews
01-05-2019
Zeus H. in Wyandotte, MI

"Highly recommend takes his time to look for every possible detail in the property "

MI Home Inspection Services, LLC
(810) 597-4524
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Roof, Grounds, and Exterior
  • Electrical, HVAC, Plumbing, and Well Water
  • Interior, Structural, Insulation, Attic, Basement, and Crawl Space
  • Decks, Chimneys, Fireplace,
Reviews
09-13-2018
Candy H.

"All around good inspector. "

Handy Home Inspection of Michigan, LLC
(734) 991-9450
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspections
Reviews
09-18-2018
Sara B. in Ypsilanti, MI

"I was extremely impressed. The inspection itself went really well. They allowed us to ask any questions we wanted or to see anything we wanted. ...They were honest and real. Then the report they sent me was fantastic. Way better than previous ones we had with different houses. Even my realtor said she would be adding them to her list. "

show more
Remco Home Inspection Services
(734) 991-8377
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspections
Reviews
01-10-2019
steve w. in Farmington, MI

"Jim was fantastic and thorough "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Farmington

Most homeowners spent between:
$232 - $312
Average Cost:
$285
Min cost:
$175
Max cost:
$403

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Farmington, Michigan

Denco Home Inspection, Inc.
3635 Watuga
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Affordable Inspection
18681 Grandville Ave.
Detroit, MI 48219
Dick and Son Home Improvement
6400 Copper Creek Dr. W
Washington, MI 48094
Reliable Home Inspection Service
20830 Paloma
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
Heaney Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
12595 Gratiot Ave.
Detroit, MI 48205

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Farmington Home Inspectors