How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Kent, WA

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Kent, WA

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Skyline Home Inspection, LLC
(425) 202-0385
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Structural Pest Inspection
  • Wood Destroying Organism Inspection
  • New Home Construction
  • Inspection of Old Homes
Reviews
01-15-2016
Cari L. in Vashon, WA

"Scott gave the house a very thorough inspection. He was mindful of our living space, taking shoes off at entry and letting me know where he ...was during the inspection. Scott was professional and meticulous. We received the full report the next day. Report was detailed with photos and suggestions for fixes. I highly recommend Skyline Home Inspection. "

show more
Ground Up Home Inspection
(866) 573-5395
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Home Energy Audit
Reviews
12-14-2015
Jamaar B. in Kirkland, WA

"They did s great job and were very friendly, we would highly recommend them! "

A Better Look Home Inspection
(360) 813-0373
Areas of Expertise
  • AHIT, INTERNACHI, WA state Home Inspection Certification
  • International Association Certified Home Inspector for Mobile Home Inspection s.
  • International Assocition Certified Home Inspector for Chimney Inspections.
  • Provided Safety ispections for over 10 yrs
  • Worked in the electrical business for over 40 yrs
Reviews
01-11-2019
Melissa K. in Lakewood, WA

"Vincent was very professional and thorough. He was extremely patient and took extra time to explain his findings. His report was sent the so ...same day and included much detail. I Would highly recommend this company! "

show more
Big Country Home Inspections, LLC
(877) 215-2363
Areas of Expertise
  • Thermography (Infrared Thermal Imaging) Inspection
  • Structural Pest Inspection
  • Radon Inspection
Reviews
09-07-2018
Michael H S. in Manson, WA

"Very customer focused,answered all questions timely and with detail. Did exactly what he said he would do and when "

Green Light Home Inspections Northwest
(425) 372-1412
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Asbestos
  • General Construction
  • Flooring
Reviews
04-11-2018
Viola H.

"They were great and excellent and answered all my questions and I was very pleased. "

Puget Sound Home Inspection, LLC
(253) 414-0052
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
09-10-2018
Carla H. in Longbranch, WA

"Chad was prompt, professional, and I am very pleased with his work. I would highly recommend him as a house inspector. "

Washington's Best Home Inspection, LLC
(360) 467-3528
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • New construction Home Inspections
  • Remodel work Inspections
  • Home Warranty Inspections
  • Follow up work Re-Inspections
Reviews
09-24-2018
travis b. in Snoqualmie, WA

"Barry was amazing. He was prompt, thorough, really knew his stuff. He took any extra time needed to answer any questions with great and to ...description help you understand. His price was better than any others I had checked. Originally, price is why I hired him. But I really got a pro for my money. :) I am recommending Barry to my neighbors. "

show more
Trek Inspection Services, Inc.
(206) 607-0184
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Commercial Building Inspection
  • Progress Inspections
  • Warranty Inspections
  • Electro-Magnetic Field Inspections
Reviews
08-10-2018
Nick D. in Renton, WA

"Very thorough "

Brown Dog Home Inspections
(360) 467-2135
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
06-25-2017
Qasim B. in Bellevue, WA

"Quick turnaround and very honest and clear feedback about the inspection from Rob. I am a definitely a repeat customer. "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Kent

Most homeowners spent between:
$338 - $415
Average Cost:
$373
Min cost:
$250
Max cost:
$450

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Kent, Washington

Greater Seattle Home Inspections
3815 S. 173rd St.
Seatac, WA 98188
Northwest Homes & Renovations
P.O. Box 863
Silverton, OR 97381
Northwest Quality Home Builders
5519 148th Pl. Sw
Edmonds, WA 98026
Enslow Roofing
10404 8th Ave. S.
Tacoma, WA 98444
Clayhill Property Inspection Group
401 Ave. J
Snohomish, WA 98290

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Kent Home Inspectors